Nowadays more and more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it’s happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

Home and work-related tasks are being done by robots in current times,where human have increased their dependency on robots as well. Although I agree with this statement that it creates a more positive impact on society as a whole some negatives still exist. To Begin with negative development, AI which is a form of the robot has developed over the decades with capabilities of achieving goals that a normal person won't be able to achieve such as cleaning floors,but they are often priced at an extensively high portion,which a ordinary working person won't be able to afford them. Additionally, Fault in Automation machinery comes frequently as a lack of details in the instructions of the machines from the manufacturing companies, where the complications of such careless engineers are faced by the owners of the following machines. However,automatic machinery will be favoured public,if the cost is affordable and the machines are properly tested with safety assured for these owners. Moving to its positive development, Robotics have greatly eased people's lives by fulfilling some of their daily necessary tasks like cleaning dishes, and washing clothes and now some are even capable of cooking food. For Example, capitalised Businesses in Developed Colonies like the USA and Japan have created Robots that can perform even some complex tasks. Moreover, Future Generation parents have the opportunity to use these mechanical cyborgs as assistants for their children's lives to enhance their knowledge and skills to a higher level,which could not be acquired through teachers,as the education fees have risen a lot in the past few decades,and not all kind of people are able to provide education to their children's. In conclusion, there might be some consequences of intellectual cyborgs related to certain goals and with few errors occurring through the process,but the advantages that it offers outweigh its disadvantages as they might contain more intelligence than an average individual.