In many countries, women and men are working full-time. It is, therefore, logical for women and men to share household tasks. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries on the earth, there is disagreement around the topic of house chores. With regard to this topic, few consider there is nothing wrong to divide the home duties between partners, if both are working. I totally agree with this perspective. To begin with, there are numerous significant justifications why women and men ought to divide home reposibilities if both are working outside. Primarily, if both divide the duties, they will have extra time to spend with each other; therefore they can make more stronge stronger and beautiful bound with each other. Likewise, in their extra time they can enjoy various leisure activities such as going outside for romantic dates. Moreover, if both partners are doing house chores togather, they will come more closer to each other. For example, if they do cooking togather; consquently, they make romantic momeries. Additionally; partially, if one person handle all the house responsibilities, person will get frustate frustrate from their life and feel like burden. Nothwithsatnding with condition, in many cases women get overwhelmed and their disposition become unfriendly. As a result, they start suffering with various health-related problems. In a nutshell, although in many nations there are cultures and tradition where only women do house chores and men do not perfer to do any house work. However, if both are working; then dividing house responsibilities is paramount; hence they can live health life.