Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people assume that it is wise to distribute plentiful knowledge as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others think that some insight is too crucial to be shared liberally. In this essay, I will discuss about both of their perspectives why knowledge and informations are essential for scientific research, bussiness, and the academic field as well as why it is vital to spread important valuable data openly. In my opinion, by spreading vast amount of knowledge and informations are useful for every expects in this world. Getting essential and needed informations will lead to greater oppurtunities as well as success rate. For example, A student who wants to study archeology but he don't know much about the road map and other informations which will guide his destiny therefore, he can research on internet where vast amount of insights are available for free for him that's how he will research and study about his goal and can make decisions wisely. On the other hand, those who think that important and vital insights are too valuable to share without any cost. Nowadays, data, knowledege, and informations are everywhere on internet but most of the valuable data is free but there are some crucial informations and knowledge should not be provided freely due to increasing crime rate. For instance, if a criminal finds out that how to use a weapon precisely with that free informations that will occur serious devastating distractions in law inforcement. In conclusion, in my clear point of view, I think that providing essential and good knowledge and informations can make better future for a student. In contrast, spreading valuable data might arise criminal activity more sufficiently.