In some countries, the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

owadays many household present with a huge difference in age between children and their parents in comparison with past years. However, it is a double-edge solar and as with any topic has the positive and negative views.In my opinion, I agree that the pros of this phenomenon outweigh the cons due to several reasons. This essay with give prospective reasons and explanation of why the advantages more than the disadvantages. To begin with, marriage at a mature age provides parents the opportunity to develop more financially stable lives for their children. Furthermore, parents can expand their experiences and cultivate their career path and knowledge to get the chance for more successful lives. Moreover, they will be able to build themselves and get a high salary jobs to facilitate a wonderful future for the new generation. Nevertheless, the difference in age has a significant effect on parents' parents behaviour and attitude.To explain parents will be more sensible and aware when they treat their children. In addition, this can elevate parents ' patient levels and discipline end in a more sensible and mature person. Moreover, they will be more expert and proficient with children and easily determine right and wrong behaviour. In addition, the new generation can absorb many good habits and traits from their parents due to that having a baby at a mature aged will enhance children's behaviour and decrease various social issues. To conclude, in some country, there is a difference in age between parents and children compared to the past years.I believe that this is a controversial topic. However, there is a mandatory effect from this phenomenon such as more worthy lives and sensible parents.