some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. to what extend do you agree?

It is argued that music is a suitable path to make individuals get along with individuals of various cultural contexts as well as of different ages. Music is a cross-cultural phenomenon which can be utilized by people to get on well with citizens owning other cultures. It should be taken into consideration more due to not only can individuals enjoy it, but also it might be a communicative asset, contributing to making people become familiar with others in different cultures. Music can be heard by people all over the world regardless what language and from what sort it is performed. The more it is widespread, the more individuals will share their customs, culture, and attitudes. Furthermore, it can be considered a highly significant way of bringing people together as listening to music is one of the most popular hobbies worldwide notwithstanding the age of its lovers. Moreover, music is used in all ceremonies as well as special occasions such as weddings, and birthday parties, and also it is practical for religious customs. For example, a unique song with a united type is usually played for birthdays by habitants around the globe. However, individuals may have different desires towards different kinds of music based on their ages. Take adolescents as a salient example of big fans of Rap music, whereas the elders are passionate about the traditional music of their own nation merely related to their own culture. Having had the same attitudes toward the music, all people of different ages could have shared their willing. In conclusion, as far as I am fanatic about listening to traditional music and I am not a big fan of foreign music globally, I partly agree with this perspective.