Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others , however, believe that boys and girls would benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Online sites have made it easy for the public to access information without the need to buy physical products like newspapers and books at no additional cost. Although I agree with this statement to some extent many factors should be taken into consideration as well. To begin with, Newspapers and books are the traditional methods of reading as they were the first sources to access media coverage without any censorship. Although, online news sites are capable of providing the same details, there are some censors. Besides the censors, advertisements pop up a lot more frequently on websites as compared to already printed texts,another flaw is that reading digitalised text requires internet connections,which are quite expensive today due to high inflation. However, the printed papers are still the same cost as they were in the past times. On the other hand, the Internet contains a large amount of information that texted notes can't provide,on top of that people have the choice to read according to their needs without buying books as they can be pretty outdated, whereas details presented on the web searches are updated at regular intervals. Moreover, Printing does more harm to our environment as it requires chopping wood in order to create this documentation. For Example in the USA,the government have put some restriction on organizations that harms the ecosystem for their own benefit. Therefore,texted accounts can cause some severe complications, while digital media is pretty harmless and covers everyone's needs without much consequences. In conclusion, Physical texts are worse than internet-based sources in many ways,which might put an end to this traditionalist method of reading in the coming future.