In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

These days, in some countries people based on their culture suggest that the young generations should work hard to obtain the elements that they want. While this advice has a range of benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, the merits of massage that say children have to work hard to achieve their goals are varied. Firstly, this tip teaches youth that the items that want cannot be really soon without any trying. For example, when the children do not study hard, they are not able to get good scores. Secondly, this fact helps children to have active lives and use all their chances to achieve their aims. On the other hand, this fact has several demerits. On the one side, most children think about extraordinary things; as a result, when they cannot achieve them, they think that this message is false; thereafter, these populations do not try to obtain other objectives. On the other side, a group of children might be disappointed; furthermore, they do not try for other parts owing to the fact that they spend a lot of not only time but also money on one factor; however, they won't be caught their objective for various accidental issues. To sum up, trying hard to achieve your goal is the good point that motivates young people; nevertheless, In my opinion, the bad points that have a negative effect on people's beliefs and prevent them from following their aims can eclipse the advantages.