In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this massage?

In this contemporary epoch, the way that we raise our offspring has transformed. In some nations, adolescents are told that they can accomplish any target if they concentrate more and work harder. In this essay, both the benefits and hazards of this suggestion will be illustrated. On the one hand, if we give our youths advice in a superior way, their sense of positivity and acceptance will be elevated. They will be able to listen to their parents. This will encourage them to work and they will be satisfied. Moreover, this will help youths to share what they have done with their peers. This will generate robust bonds. It can elevate the interaction between them and the community. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, the children who received guidance from their peers, their interaction and trustworthiness escalated between them. This has a positive effect on society and increases productivity. On the other hand, some individuals do not have the capability to deliver advice to others. The child will believe that they are pushed instead of fostered. This will create an obstinate character in the next generation. Additionally, some of these messages will be translated into burdens. This will make pupils feel tied. Furthermore, it can affect their confidence and they will lose it over time. In his book, Child Advice, Professor Malina Jone highlighted that youths from age ten to twenty are more sensitive to obtaining any message. Parents should be supportive of them by interacting with them more. In conclusion, from what has been aforementioned above, people should be aware of the way that they treat their youngsters. The government should be involved and support them with programs and initiatives if they are struggling.