Why do some people who leave school early are more successful compared with those who complete their studies. Give reasons why they are more successful and what is required to be successful ?

There is a statement that argue about the individuals who drop out of school become more successful in comparsion to graduating sudents. Although there are many cases that are challenged this notion, the lucky people present their reasons. In this essay, we will discuss why they achieve more, and which factors are essential in this matter. There are many factors that have significant impact on human achievements such as the time and energy that are allocated on school or university, are assigned to the main goals. Furthermore, the people who leave their education, can focus on their career and learn crucial skills during their work in real world class instead of learning unnecessary subjects in the educating centers. For instance, the employees who start their work sooner can acquire more experiences and personalize skills which are more effective to catch their favorable position in a acompany or run their own businesses. Meanwhile, the garaduates after several years should find jobs without any eye-catching resume in such a competetive job market. On the other hand, there are some vital requirements for succeeding like being passionate, having positive mindset, believing in yourself, and other things. Although there is not a constant formula to become fortunate, these criteria are the most common between successful individuals. In conclusion, some people who leave their school early are more successfull compared to those who finish their studies. They allocating their time and energy to their targets instead of waisting on school. Also, many factors can effect on success paths such as passion, positive thougths, and self confidence.