In many professional sports, there is an increase in the number of athletes using banned substances to improve their performance. What are the causes of the phenomenon and what are some of the possible solutions?

In recent years, there has been significant debate over using banned substances in professional sports. However, the phenomenon stems from a variety of underlying factors, ranging from celebrity to low salary but there are feasible solutions that can be implemented. To commence with, one primary cause of using banned matter hinges on the perception that athletes love to be celebrated because this idea is related to their culture. In fact, by becoming famous, they can earn a lot of money by getting advertisements. they will attract the attention of most advertising companies. For example, in America, Mr. Tony Bryan was able to become very rich. Another contributing factor is salary they are not very high and they are not financially supported by the organization. Actually, the majority of athletes their payment the cost of practice which improves their skills. Professional athletes have a very complete diet with a program that costs a lot. For example, daily bodybuilding costs at least 300 dollars. Addressing these issues requires a multifaceted approach. Firstly, athletes should be aware of the penalty of this action. The crux of the matter lies in the fact that they should educate this field. Secondly, high payment has been proven to be efficacious in Far from such a mistake. Thirdly, the evaluation committee must periodically evaluate all professional athletes. In conclusion, while culture and low payment have sparked considerable concern, we can implement effective solutions to reduce the adverse effects of banned substances in sports. Therefore, the council should perform some policies to mitigate the adverse effects of using banned substances.