Wild animals have no use in the 21 century and trying to preserve animals now is just wastage of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree with question

Some people believe that training to preserve wildlife this century is unbeneficial and that money which is allocated to it yearly is unnecessary and does not make sense. However, this essay shows two aspects to consider to protect wild animals and why I consider their value to be remarkable. Firstly, every natural species will always have an ecological function. Many wild animals keep balance in different zones such as cleaning, and fertilizing areas for humans and domestic animals. For instance, rivers, forests, and lands are kept free from pests, litters, and herbs thanks to foxes, bears, crows and tigers. Furthermore, the soil is available to grow seeds and keep clearness their food security. Secondly, the diversity of healthy wildlife means possible profits for a country these days. Many animals are unique from a region or country, consequently, many travellers, researchers, and companies must travel to those countries to see them. Both local businesses and the country's economy could take advantage of them by providing shelters while they charge to visit them in the natural environment. Moreover, by preserving flora and fauna, a well-known country could get prizes and memorable awards. To sum up, by taking care of animals in the wild, a nation will achieve both boost their zone clearness and humans will make the most of their nourishment. In addition, they would get vital for having uncommon species which are valued in the époque. As a result, they would make money as many animal lovers would be down to preserve all fauna. From my point of view, any type of animal is important in the natural chain of life and we depend on each other. We must ensure they are all valued.