Some people believe that lessons on becoming a good parent should be included in school curriculums. Others think that it is not essential for students. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion.

There are two distinctive views as to becoming a good parent; one is that schools should include the course to teach how to be a good parent and the other is that not all students must take such kinds of course at educational organisations. This essay discusses these two different ideas and give the author's opinion. First, the former perspective, that schools ought to offer courses that provide with knowledges about being a good parent, is supported by those who think that there are no opportunities for all younger generations to learn how they raise their child. As a result, the number of grown-ups who abused their children has been increasing recently. In this context, I think we should give them specific case studies at schools regarding issues such as child abuse and make them think of how they should deal with such kinds of problems. Second, the other opinion, that schools don't have to intentionally prepare such chances for their pupils is upholded by those who believe that they can understand what is necessary for growing their kids up by spending time with their classmates because the most important thing is to make a better relationship with their family. I strongly agree with this statement in the sense that we can encounter most of important elements of raising a child in a normal school life, such as making a positive friendship and respect their feelings. However, there is something they cannot experience just thorugh sharing the same time with their friends. In conclusion, although the topic I mentioned in this essay is quite controversial, schools ' effort will be apparently needed since just having a good time with others is not enough for them to absurb what they are required when they take care of their child.