An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situations?

The contemporary issue that workers migrating to more developed nations in search of a greener pasture has increased significantly, which has raised a substantial concern. Many people believe this causes a series of problems, such as labor shortages, as well as the workforce being stretched thin. However, the government holds the key to addressing this by implementing years of mandatory service to the home and improving the standard of living in these developing nations. Examining this problem and exploring possible solutions will give an insightful overview of this subject matter. One possible drawback is that massive immigration creates labor gaps. Additionally, it also fosters poor work-life balance. For instance, my other sister spends 80% of her time in the hospital since they do not have enough manpower to cover all the shifts. Clearly, these challenges arise because of the massive relocation of skilled workers overseas. To tackle this problem effectively, the authority should enforce obligatory years of service before individuals are free to relocate abroad. Furthermore, another effective solution will be to take a proactive approach to improve the welfare of the developing country. For example, Nigeria implemented laws that mandate nurses to have five years of Nigerian work experience before being eligible for relocation. Obviously, only these solutions can salvage the issue. Hence, the government ought to implement them immediately. In conclusion, the problem created by the excessive migration of individuals from developing countries to developed ones has prompted considerable concern. Such issues, such as poor work-life balance and workforce shortages. Nonetheless, they can take proactive action to proffer possible solutions like implementing years of mandatory service, as well as creating a better enabling society would tackle this problem.