Some people encourage watching sports as a way of learning about teamwork and strategy, while others believe that one can learn skills through playing sports. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Watching or playing sports has been getting more popular nowadays. And, there are two distinctive views related to obtaining skills from sports; one is that we can absorb what we need for making a good teamwork and strategy by waching sports, and the other is that we can learn those skills only through playing them. This essay will discuss both of the views and give the author's opinion. One of the advantages of getting skills from watching sports is that we can do this wherever we are. If we want to play sports, we need a space where we play. In addition, just watching them also gives us a great deal of information about how they move during a game and communicate with their teammates. This will definetly tell us about what they think to win a competition and how to make a good relationship with their fellows. However, sometimes what players are thinking goes beyond what we are imaging since we don't actually play them. Thus, I think there are some abilities that we can accquire only from playing those sports because players always play under pressure from audiences and viewers just watch them without any of it. Therefore, the capability of dealing with stressful situations and maximising their strength can be obtained only by actually playing it. Moreover, their best performance is sustained by their countless efforts. This means only players know how they can convert their endeavour into the enhancement of their performance to get better results, which includes tips for making a good relationship with other teammates and creating an effecient tactics. In conclusion, there are some points that we can learn from watching sports. However, at that same time, there are several skills that we cannot obtain, in terms of stress management and accumulating considerable trials and errors.