Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans faced in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible solutions

These days, we can see global warming is the main matter having a negative effect on increasing the level of oceans. This essay discusses the problems that are a result of the climbing of sea level and how we can solve this issue. Unfortunately, the high level of the sea has a bad result on both people's and wild animals' lives. On the one hand, if the level of the sea rises, a lot of beach cities will be full of water; in fact, a majority of the population who live in these regions leave their accommodation, so they have to migrate to other metropolises for their lives. On the other hand, the highest level of the sea is the consequence of melting polar ice; therefore, a number of creatures which live in the north and south poles such as polar bears, Pangoans and so on lose their home and will die out. This issue can be solved by falling harmful gases that have a negative influence on global warming; consequently, both governments and global inhabitants should do some work on this problem. On the one side, the authorities have to invest in the change of the industries and electricity plans that generate a lot of greenhouse gases like CO2, SO2, and so forth to the factories that have fewer or no toxic gases. On the other side, the communities have to reduce their toxic gases by travelling by public transportation instead of using private cars, growing planets that produce a great deal of oxygen, and so on. To sum up, rising the level of the sea impacts both humans and wild animals' lifestyles; hence, it is crucial that this matter are able to be solved by declining the rate of toxic gases by helping governments and international citizens.