Nowadays, people believe that governments should invest taxpayers’ money in healthcare, while others believe that money should be used in other areas. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion. Keywords: government; health Type: Discussion

In recent times, the spending structure of how the taxed money has become a hugely debated point. while some people say that to use this money for healthcare and others think that to spend in different places where it will benefit all the citizens. on the one hand, people argue that the money collected through taxes should go to healthcare which will improve existing hospitals and the facilities available to them. However, currently, most countries provide free healthcare to their population, and people still think that investing in healthcare will provide better treatment and attention to patients. For example, Canada provides free healthcare to everyone. However, there are some drawbacks in the system like a shortage in the number of doctors available in some of the densely populated areas of big cities. So, It is said that spending more tax money on healthcare will help the government to bring in more doctors and serve the communities. On the other hand, many are discussing other important areas which need attention other than health care. I believe there is always room for development in schools, roads and more. Spending amount on these aspects will help several neighbourhoods's in the country. For instance, there are many damaged roads that are badly affected by snow and various other reasons. These are required to be repaired in time to give travellers a smoother commute. Even though states are tirelessly working on developing infrastructure and developing, there is still more room to do more development. As great scholars say, countries need to have the best schools to raise a better generation and good infrastructure for its development. To conclude, Although there is a requirement for progress in healthcare. I think advancements in other factors are also important as a whole.