It is increasingly popular to find out the history of your family. What do you think are the reasons for this and it it as positive or negative development?

These days, the most common activity is that global inhabitants want to know about their ancestors. this is a result of the migration of people to other countries, so people who live in one country want to know that they are natives or that their ancient families moved from other areas to these places for a range of reasons. In my opinion, this happening is a positive development owing to the fact that people know about their family history and the reason for their emigration; moreover, find their real districts. On the one hand, in the past, the population changed their accommodations to survive from a range of evidence like most of them in the fight that happened between prior governments, famines that happened in some countries like Egypte, a group of people liked to discover new areas such as Kristof Colomp that find America, and so one. On the other hand, in a new era, the fact that is really crucial is that the people originally from what countries and find their districts, and their real culture and customs that their family had, but over the period of time these items have been altered by the culture of the countries that they lived in a long time; therefore, global citizens investigated from their ancestors and take a DNA test that shows what are your genes from with area. To sum up, in my view, searching the history of the family is the positive elements that help communities to find their history about the reasons for immigration and their originality.