MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVERY INDIVIDUAL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS/HER OWN HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. OTHERS THINK THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE CARE OF IT. -DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Health -related issues are increasing day-by-day, which give rise to hotly debate whether individual is responsible for his/her unhealthy lifestyle or whether government should take care of it. In my opinion, I believe that primarily humans are responsible for their own health. However, I do concede that goverment plays important role to mold it. To begin with, health -related problems of indiviuals individual mainly dependent on them: whether they follow healthy diet or not. The food which people eats, has a myriad of effect on our lifestyle. If we consume more carbohydrates containing edible food, it may causes obesity which is root of many heath-related complications. And even more consumption sugar may cause flucctuation fluctuations of sugar level in patient. People should be more concern about the food that they prefer to eat. The latest advancement in cuisine and junk food target children health with the greater extent. For example, research conducted by the newspaper "The Times of India" demostrates that the children who prefers to consume junk food daily, has less cognitive development and critical understanding. Thus, the way we eat food has negative effects on humans mental and physical health. Secondly, daily exercise and physical work reduces chance to get ill and improve lifestyle of individual. A human is responsible for his or her daily routine, and whether follows routine physical workout or not. Physical Workout helps human body to get rid of foreign and dangerous sustances through sweat, and even reduces the excess of fat through pore on individual's skin. It is evident that excessive obesity on people body can be removed just by physical workout. Therefore, foreign and determental elements can be removed by follow heathy routine. However, I do concede that goverment can develop various means like testing food and providing free gym to encourage people to follow salubrous routine. Nowadays frozen food consumption become quotidian. Goverment can set different measures to esure food quality. If goverment reluctant to set measures, it may cause severe heath issues. Furthermore, government should provide free gymnasium to encourge people for daily workout. But it is contigent on human whether they eat nutrient reach food or do daily workout. Thus, although government plays vitial role in human healthy lifestyle, humans are responsible for their own health. In conclusion, despite government role, healthy lifestyle dependents upon human choices for daily routine. Goverment can disseminate awareness to make citizen of country more healthy and seize those food companies who does not satisfy criteria.