Some celebrities say their love lives shouldn’t be under scrutiny in the media. However, other people feel that they should accept this as part of their fame. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion?

In this contemporary world, the dispute between people grows. Some believe that celebrities have the right to keep their personal lives private, otherwise, it can lead to insecurity and relationship problems. While others agree that famous people should be under scrutiny by the press since it makes them role models for the public and gives them some power and money. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, it is confirmed that notabilities should not be under media scrutiny. There are several reasons for this statement. The first one is that such a sequence of events leads to insecurity, it ruins famous people's personal lives and privacy. They are usually bothered by photographers and the press. All the time, they have to act in a certain way. Also, this causes confusion of identity and disorientation. Moreover, it causes relationship problems, destroying a real friendship. A person has friends and fans, but he never be sure if they love him for who he is or his position. On the other hand, it is argued that celebrities should admit the press investigation as part of their fame. This phenomenon also brings some benefits. The first and foremost is becoming a role model. Being a well-known person allows your ideas to be heard. He or she would be a role model or even a superhero for many people. Notabilities have lots of admirers, fans and supporters, which is really satisfying for them. Another option is that it brings status, respect and popularity, motivating celebrities to work harder. And, of course, they have power, influence and wealth, which is also a great advantage. In conclusion, I personally believe that celebrities have the right to live their own lives without constant scrutiny and no one can interfere.