It is not necessary for people to travel to other places to learn about the culture.We can learn as much as from boks, films, and the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this modern era, many individuals are interested to learn about the culture and tradition especially after post-covid. Some folks concur that knows about other culture only by visiting to other places while other are rejecting this notion. I will elaboration both views and thus lead to a logical conclusion. First of all, many people are interested to travel other places and spending quality time with other culture people by sharing their knowledge and learning a new skill from them. To probe more deeply, for instance, recently i visited to himalayas with my friends, spend more 10 days with local people. During our stay, they requested us to participate in one of their festival. They wore their tradition dress and dance for the tradition music. I learnt so much about their culture and tradition. I even learnt their tradition cook food. Hence, it is apparent that all point are in good stead. On the other hand, people who are not in financial good, want to learn about other culture, they can learn from films, book and internet. For instance, britain man want to know about indian culture, he can watch live video or other media to get knowledge about it, we can learn more depth detail about other culture. To sum up, by visiting the other place, people can experience and learn about other culture more efficitent than books and news. Consequently, I frimly agree with the former statement.