Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There has been argument in recent years. About allowing the government to access people's devices. Some people beliver believer that the government should have all rights and collect call records and messages for safety reasons. While others argue that this is a violation of privacy and should not be available without permission. In my opinion, I believe that our personal messages and phone calls should not be violated. On the one hand, some people believe that the government should have the right to monitor our devices. For protection and national security. In addition, to prevent the danger before it happens. For example, in 2014, the state of Saudi Arabia arrested one of the most dangours, Dragdler, by attracting his wife's phone. Therefore, hundreds of people have been saved from drug use. I believe this method is essitntal only if there was a suspect. On the other hand, allowing authorities to observe our phones has its own merits to prevent crimes. However. it is a human violation. If there is a suspect, then yes, the government should investigate him. But not all people have criminal thinking. Messages and phone calls are private matters. And no one has the right to record it. This can lead to fear and a high level of anxiety in society knowing that they are being watched all the time. For instance, a survey in Japan showed that 88% of people are against letting the government abserve observed their personal messages. And they claimed that it would make them feel vulnerable. In conclusion, it seems to me that protecting human rights is essential. However, if there is any suspect, Then the state has the right to attract any danger.