Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians, or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of job should be highly paid?

It is argued by some that celebrities receive such as actors and singers are receiving more money. In my opinion, it is true that they make more money in comparison to their values. I completely agree that this extra money should be allocated to other people who need this money. Nowadays, the propagation of economic inflation is more than in the past, mostly paid for by celebrities should be budgeted for financial support to aid poor individuals and invest this moneymoney in projects which return back with income so can be added benefits for countries. However, some entertainers are talented entertain people, and also they work hard on themselves in order to be on the top. To illustrate this, I noticed that in some developed countries, celebrities are rich, and their socio-economic status higher ten times that of 50% of the country's inhabitants, which is unfair. There are other specialities that earn less than entertainers, such as scientists, surgeons, and engineers. In my perspective, they deserve to earn much more money due to their vital role in preserving society. Compared to celebrities, they may be working more hours and making more effort, in order to serve their community. Consequently, to motivate them, their wages should increase, in order to appreciate them. For example, last five years, some professionals in Sudan, have tended to migrate to foreign countries because the governments were not paying good a good salary to them, so they moved to the US and the UK, in order to improve their living. I’m In conclusion, I believe that justifying an individual's income is an example of the distribution of fortune in society. I think engineers and doctors should receive more money because they have essential roles.