Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that spending more funds for old people in each country is necessary, but the other group believe that the government should focus on the young people's education more than other ages. In the following paragraphs, both sides will be discussed with my personal point of view. spending money for people who are more than 60 years old is important. Old people who built their country, they spent their ages making the best life for us, so they have the right to get interested from the government. To clarify, there is no future without the past. In addition, elderly people have a huge experience, hence they transfer their knowledge to young people. All these make our modern days better than before. The prime example, Omani people who studied under trees in the past are the same employees who became teachers and doctors today. Focusing on the young's education is so important. When the government increases its interest in young this means it thinks of a better future. To explain, the future is making by the young people. If a country able to give them the appropriate qualifications and good education, it will be able to create a successful future. despite of this, this does not mean that less care for old people. For instance, In China, govrnments abled to creat most progress country in the word when it dovelope school subject and the curreculm. To conclude, some people think that the government have to spend money on old people, while others believe that the government should spend money on young people and their education. I believe that the government should balance between all ages. we have to care of old people and respect them, at the same time we should care for students and try as much as we can to develop them by using old people's advances.