Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore, they shoud be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

As a contentious issue, watching television for children in order to learn impressively have its opponents and opposits opposite. Whereas, in my point of view its profounds exceed in many ways, both related merit and drawbacks are provided here. Grasping the opportunity of leaning esential subjects by just watching TV is necessary for children. Pursuing the provided programs by children experts would assist kids to not only build their basic numeral or literacy abilities but they would also aquire acquire interpersonal abilities. To make it more clear, the contents that are provided for audiences with lower age has aimed their primary requirement, such as making connections with others or conting contain the number under ten. Furthermore, their talent may be found by their parents if they are more appealed to a special program. To illustrate, it is possible to be more thrilled by following either cycling sports that are released by some special channels or mthematic mathematic thematic lessons that assist them to deal with their routine problems like paying for their foods. On the other hand, some point out to the probable disorders that can engage children. For instance, physical shortage like obesity and eye strain or it may hinder mental developments, lik cognative skills. However, by a controlled schedual neither physical nor mental problems would occure if other essential activities are included, like sports or attending traditional classrooms. Being the audience of inappropriate programs is another consern that has been claimed by some. Owing to the developments that has taken place regarding children's content, nowadays there are some professional channels with proper programs that have aimed special ages. To conclude, quiet contrary to some individuals that believe watching television has some inaccetable effects on kids, to me, related benefits, such as the opportunity of learning vital issues like mathematics or interpersonal abilities conquer the mentioned demerits.