Some people believe that planing for the future is a waste of time because they think that focusing on the present is more important. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is held belief that focusing on the current time is more crucial than planning your future. Nevertheless, I totally disagree with this perspective, and I value planning in advance and being prepared for future events. This essay will explain my opinion and some examples will be included. To begin with, Individuals who set clear plans in order to achieve their goals will certainly accomplish these targets. However, achieving these goals requires various elements such as determining, dedicating, and consisting. For example, if a law graduate aims to be a certified lawyer, he/she must dedicate a substantial amount of their time in handling different cases each day for a long period of time, which may isolate them or affect their social life. Another point to consider is that every successful individual who organises their way of living advises that, in order to fulfil your dreams; you need to set a clear path that involves small steps lead to personal growth and fulfilment; which assists ambition people to observe real results as well as avoiding negative changes in the distant horizon. It is also possible to say that studies and statistics also demonstrated that any individual who is hesitating about the future and has a distracted mind, will not succeed in their lives, and they will face several obstacles and difficulties. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view, I tend to believe that planning for the future is significant to achieve massive accomplishments in your life within a short period of time.