Higher education could be funded in three ways. all costs paid by government, all costs paid by students or student paying all costs through a government loan. what are the advantages of these choices?

In the 21st century, the field of education has changed a lot with more technical and financial management. For instance, the welfare states and students funded their knowledge differently. In this essay, I will explain the three main types of Ideas related to the subject and discuss their positive results. Nowadays, plenty of governmental schemes and financial aid policies exist for students. The main benefits of these provisions are that they will give new hope to talented students from low-income families because technical and medical courses are more expensive. Secondly, in developing and underdeveloped countries, the problem of women's illiteracy and school dropouts will reduce extensively due to this support. For example, the Central Minister of Human Resource Management in India suggested that Government educational scholarships for single girl children reduce 65% of illiteracy and dropouts. Thirdly, students became more relaxed and confident because they did not want to worry about their family's financial loss due to their studies. Another critical thing to remember is that students will study more to get a scholarship, and they can get good results in their exams. However, many advantages are vested in students paying their educational costs. Reportedly, it enhances their responsibility and outstanding performance in studies; otherwise, they cannot overcome their financial situations. To illustrate this, in Sweden, the government only allowed higher education opportunities for students who were already employed. Resultantly, these policies contribute to economic development and bring more creative changes in the minds of youngsters. In other words, it helps them learn how to manage money and gather the importance of knowledge for constructing a meaningful life. Whoever pays their College fees cannot involved in anti-social activities, crimes, and alcoholism because students are constantly engaged in part-time jobs and study tasks. In this way, they can get money and an excellent job for their future survival. In conclusion, there is a saying that a coin has two sides. Similarly, government support and self-payment both result in positive outcomes. So whoever wants to help students ensure that it will generate their intellectual, social, and financial development.