Musicc has playd in every society and culture in the world today.some people think music only benefits to individual and socity .other however think that music can have a negative influence . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, music is a part of every nation and culture in the world. It is believed that it just have advantages for both people and socity, however, others, myself included, subscribe to the view that it can have some disadvantages. On the one hand, it is claim tha music is abe to boost morale and give positive energy to the individuals who are listening to it. Also, it is believed that some musics are effective for better consentration and by listening to them the frequences of the brain would be changed effectively. Furthermore, some people claim that music is an common language which can bond people all around the world. There are many international musicians in the world who hold international concerts and their fan feel bonded together. For instance, BTS is an Asian group which is popular among many individuals around the world. On the other hand, although the advantages, there are some setbacks like lowering peoples morale. Certain number of people could loss their morale when they listening to a sad track. There are also reports which some individuals commite commute a suicide after listening to the particular tarack. Moreover, Some teenagers are heavily under the influence of music and musicians. Threfore, if a musician had promoted harmful behaviours, they would be affected by them. To illustrate, an Iranian singer an musician named Tataloo, who is arrasted now, had promoted harmful behavior such as using drugs in his tracks an social media. In conclusion, despite the fact that there are some benefits for music like lifting people's spirits along with positive influence on some mental problem and bonding people from different culture and nation together, its drawbacks like the negative effect of sad music and promoting damaging behaviours should not be neglected.