Some people think that government should control the amount of violence in the films and TV programs, in order to reduce the crimes in the society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The violent scenes in movies and series have been considered to increase the amount of crime happening all around society. I totally agree with this statement because these kinds of movies can affect people and make them rebellious person also they can provide people with some techniques for breaking laws and using tools for harming others. The films including some harsh scenes can increase people's adrenaline so an increasing number of people are becoming passionate about violent movies. The scenes which are able to make people excited through an argument or physical fighting transfer the feeling of anger to people mostly young ones because they are more flexible and rebellious. As a result of this if individuals face tension they will unconsciously react in the worst way just because of the potential danger that they had received before. For example, the famous movie called Joker includes a lot of anomalies encouraging people to kill humans and the films like this can lead each citizen to be a potential killer. Thus, reducing the amount of violence movies can invite individuals to be calm and avoid anger. Watching these violent movies may teach audiences to apply some harsh techniques making the situations worse. Although it is argued that these films can impact people positively and teach them some techniques to save their own lives whenever they stick in bad circumstances. Most people cannot notice the right situation to use the violent techniques taught in movies like how to push people or hit them so that they would make a disaster for themselves and even kill a person unconsciously. Additionally, in these films, characters usually carry weapons with them teaching individuals how to use a gun to shoot which can increase the rate of crime in society. Therefore, making violent movies has negative effects on all of the residents and they may become a threat to others. In conclusion, reducing the amount of violent films is suggested by a group of individuals because violent movies can enhance crimes in society because of the movies ' impact and also the way that people can learn the usage of weapons. Last but not least people should avoid watching these movies