Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Nowadays, in scientific research, innocent animals are sacrificed. According to some people using animals for research should be outlawed, while others think animal experiments are vital for scientific discoveries. There is no justification for animal abuse, as there should be alternative options to practice such tests. It is only justified if there are valid reasons to justify the statement for animal research tests. To begin with, many people believe that sacrificing animals should be exiled Using animals for human benefit is totally immoral, as other creatures have emotions and bear pain, so this is really inauspicious. Killing innocent animals can disturb our ecosystem as well which can lead to environmental damage. They should implement other techniques for experimentation. For instance, they can use simulation software as an alternative method for vivo experiments. On the other hand, some people anticipate that for scientific analysis. As there are certain drugs that cannot be diagnosed in the laboratory. Some results can only be achieved through mammal or other species test. For example, for any metabolic drug examination, they inject the drug into mice to reap the real effects, and after successful trials on animals they tried those drugs on humans, as it is not safe for volunteers if the drug is not tested on animals, however, it is justifiable to test drugs on animals for scientific discoveries. In conclusion, for scientific investigation, animal experiments should be outlawed, as technological alternatives are available, nonetheless, some important discoveries need animal security for testing. I would recommend only a few essential examinations should be performed on animals.