Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of curricular and PT education is essential for the overall growth of students, colleges spending more money on academic education rather than play which was always been debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that allocating funds for classroom excellence is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, circulating funds for both education and athletics appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my personal perspective and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially welcome this statement, nowadays individuals have the diversity to build successful careers in any field, and investing funds in enterprises encourages citizens to participate in competitive games and achieve alleviated athletic achievements for the country. Another striking benefit in this regard is that numerous students are not able to perform well in academic exams, so providing capital for outdoor games fosters alternative paths for accomplishment. Categorically discussing it can not be ignored that outdoor play and athleticism influence physical endurance. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider the opposite notion as well, academic infrastructure is essential, this phenomenon boosts the socio-economic aspect of the country, highly qualified individuals accelerate financial stability and create a job market for freshers. Furthermore, sinking finance into the schools reduces the financial burden of parents and increases the literacy rate of the nation. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, I reach the conclusion that investing money in both academics and sports develops successful careers and provides financial stability and both aspects are equally beneficial for nation-building.