some people believe yhe purpose of education should be helping individual to become useful for society, while others believe it should help individuals to achieve their ambitions. discuss and give your opinion.

A significant number of individuals believe that the intent of education should be aiding humans to become beneficial for general public while others are convinced by that it should assisst people to obtain their ambitions. On the one hand intelligent and experienced job owners are in lack in everywhere.Having such kinds of humans in their office and operations of them is playing a vital role. For example, in hospitals patients need professional nurses and doctors otherwise, they would deteriorate their health issues even in one day they will die with this impact.Another example is not having educational teachers in school in society get lead to ignorance of generation and development as well. If there are professional occupant owners in society,there will be intelligent generation with the help of educational teachers, they will run their performance without health problems with the aid of experienced doctors and there will be development in that country. On the other hand, being sharp-minded is not only beneficial for society but also it helps to achieve personal success in life and being rich,owning luxury, reasonable houses,offices, cars and being boss of company. For example educational individuals are reaching their intent by their effort and being professional get lead them to high-deserved reputation,being leader follow owning company and incresing the numbers of them, development of other businesses, incomes of them they spend by purchasing luxury houses, offices, and other success. Another example for society is STiv Jobs's life. Firstly he hadn't been rich. His success is due to his intelligence. MAking world-wide useful company is thanks to his knowledge.As i mentioned above person should make an effort and reach his intents. In my opinion, being educational for personal life has dual impact on society,too. If person try to be professional and dreaming of his succes in the future and making income by his businesses has lead to the benefits of society too. In conclusion, being educational has dual effect on personal life and society too. IF person try to be rich for his own by his businsses business by making income it has impact on general society too.