Some people believe that children should stay in school until the age of 18. Others suggest that educating till the age of 14 year is enough. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is no denying the fact that completing their schooling is a significant thing to be a good member of our society. While it is a commonly held belief that kids should stay in school until they complete the age of 18, there is also an argument that other people suggesting they finish education till the age of 14 is sufficient. On the one hand, the majority of people used to finishing kids their school in 18 years. In other words, the age of maturity is 18 years so, it is obvious to end their school at 18 years and start a university with the clean brains and far thoughts of teenagers. In addition, the governments have made strict rules and regulations to ensure their kids are finishing school at 18 years old. For example, if they were finished before maturity age,perhaps they will not be aware of the circumstances of living. On the other hand, others may have a different view of their kids finishing in 14 years. It is also possible to say that, not all children have the same brain, therefore parents are confident in their kids ability to learn faster and earlier. Moreover, recently, the new generation has become brilliant and particularly talented in early childhood, so they do not need to be 18 years old to finish. For instance, if they finish in 14 years, they will have more time to complete their higher education at 20 years old and that gives them more time to try new things. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is beneficial to finish their school by the age of 14 years is sufficient for them and provides them with a considerable degree at an early age.