Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g. goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development.

In an ever-progressive society, people nowadays tend to long for things constantly in terms of commodity news and services. In light of this, I contend that this status derives from the desire for time-saving. Moreover, this is a negative change due to the reduction in quality. On the one hand, it is vital to understand that time saving is the main factor leading to the fast-paced lifestyle in human society. This is due to the fact that dwellers often possess hectic schedules; therefore, in order to save time, inhabitants commonly demand a constant supply. As a result, individuals tend to become impatient and seek for immediate provision. Taking a report from building block sites, in recent years, immediate delivery popularity has witnessed an increment. On the other hand, it is apparent that this adjustment in human characteristics would have a detrimental impact on the human community due to quality reduction. Particularly, immediate provision from industrial services would potentially procedure imperfect and low-quality commodities. As the obvious outcome, this crisis would directly worsen the life standard of society. According to a survey, the plant was heavily blamed for the bad quantity of toys to fulfil the requirements of customers. To conclude, demand for immediate news, goods supply and service derives from the desire for time-saving.