Children are facing more pressure nowadays from an academic, social and commercial perspective. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Recently young children are facing numerous pressure from an acedemic, social and commercial perspective. These various kinds of stress will lead to serious issues in a child's development and this will have a negative impact on their future life. In this essay, I will describe about the causes and solution to this issue. Nowadays there are many causes that appear for this Kind of wrong pressure. First of all they feel enormous pressure from their acedemic life, as their parents set a high goal for them. They need to achieve highest mark or great percentage in every exam. As a result they keep themselves busy in studying but if the result doesnot doesn't come out as per their expectation they will be frustrated and demotivated. Moreoven, children are also facing stress from social media and relatives. Relatives are regularly checking on them and it creates an extra pressure on them. Also in the social media platform sometimes they feel low If someone writes negative comment. As a result, youngsters will have psychological health problems. Though there are some guidelines for the parents to reduce the mental stress of the youngsters. However the first and foremost approach has to be taken by the parents which is understand their children mentality. Every child is different. And everyone can not be topper in the class. According to their child's capacity, they can motivate them on regalar basis. By doing this eventually the children will be more confident and focused towards achieving his/her goals. Also, they need to focus their social life; like if someone bully them in online the parents need to give them space so that they share these things with them. In conclusion, having mental breakdown in this early age can lead to a serious issuer such as lack of clear focus and confidence. Parents need to follow the guideline with time and deal with the childnen accordingly with patience, immense love and care.