Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art, which helps to improve the quality of people’s lives. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion

A lot of government in the globle globe expenditure huge money on sculputers, which assist to enhance the quality of nations lifes, while other court must expenses income on other activities. Personally, l strongly advocate the former view. In this essay, l will discuss both views using examples from the Sultan Qaboos University to demonstrate the sides, and, then, l will share my personal view. There are a lot of reasons why Spending of money on other things. To explain, some people do not interest to art, however they hooked another activities such as sport or matches. For example, a study conducted at Sultan Qaboos University only 99% of students expenditure a big income to watch a football instaduim. Thus, it is exclusively the people into another thing rather than art. Secondly, government should have to spend money to the encourage of unemployment to get career. To reflect, many people have not career must to government get and open job opportunities. For an instance, a recent scientific by Sultan Qaboos University shows that the 100% of unemployment pay work in this activity. Therefore, governments should have mintain the people who not have occupation. In conclusion, it is thought that spending money on other things rather than art, wherease expenses a large amount of money on art. I agree that the court spend of revenue to benefit things for nations. There are two clear reason for this. It is also of cause first one, not all citizens keen on art and sculputers sculpture,and, second one government must have to improve and develop to sure a good people's life.