Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that working in any organisation or area has it is positives and negatives however it's essential for your growth. While it is a commonly held belief that some individuals prefer working in a huge company rather than a small one. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that when you work in a large organisation, then you are probably able to receive many privileges thanin than a small one. To begin with, If you have more privileges and wide freedom area that will be a strong point to improve your performance. In other words, large companies often offer good health insurance which is crucial for demand now. In addition, that makes the employee delighted which could assist their abilities and personal skills. For example, research in Japan shows that outcomes from working one year in big organisations equal working in small ones for three years. Another point to consider, employees are work in huge companies often get a high salary and better benefits from banks. It is also possible to say that the demands are at high levels now and it's complex issues so having some facilities and privileges could make it easier. Moreover, working in a large company means that you are surrounded by colleagues and assistants which is beneficial in difficult moments. For instance, this big environment may help you in tough situations and mitigate the risk from an employee. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that working in large companies has a positive impact on your personal skills and facilities in your life. However, It's notneasy to work in a big company as the demand now is complex so there is no issue with working in a small company to gain experience.