The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that, it is sgnificant to requier people to take driving test every year because that will help to protect the goods when it is transprted. I totally agree with this statement due to many reasones. One one hand, the road in all countries around the world have change constantly. For example, in my hometown the road change last month because the road was destory when the rain came and government try to search for another place to make a new road. So, when people take a driving test they will know about the knew roads. On another hand, individual are facing some teruibeels and health problems and they don't be attention for that however when they do a driving test they will make a medical cheek and they will know if they have problems prevent him from driving. For insent instant, older people may have problem with their eyes or bloode bloody prusser pressure and that will make a serious problems when they drive. In conclusion, to make the road transport og goods more safer we should follow all road rules and do driving test each year to ensure pace for all users and goods.