There are many benefits to a good education. Therefore, a university education should be offered to all students, not just students with good high school grades. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argue that almost not noly general students but also others who wre are good at studying in thier high school should take classes at universities. From my perspective, It seems convincing since almost all student can take classes regardless of grades at high schools because it is deeply associated with students ' rights. To beging with, I accept that clever students can solely apply for good educational organizations since they are likely to be enthusiatic about studying. Firstly, when students have a job, they will be successful because individuals who are good at learning tend to be good at working. Their brains would be trained by studying so they can work very well. For example, there are so many successful businessmen such as Steve jobs, Elon Musk who are one of the most famous entrepreneurs, and they learned very well at universities. Moreover, They put an emphasis on learning that it is associated with being success at a speech in the past. Secondly, edcation can increase in their honor by registering smart students. Students that become famous can make honor of universities rise, so that is why education organization should offer their students good services. On the other hand, I am convinced that almost all students can apply for useful classes at their universities because educators must not ostracize their students. First of all, it is definitely human rights. Theremore, almost all universities should provide students with good services, and students should not be discriminated. For example, there were a few universities that cannot allow black and asian people to enter classes. However, the authorities and social communities criticized this rule, and it was eliminated fortunately. Secondly, profits are deeply related to the universities. If they allow student to apply for regardless of their grades at high school, they can register more student. By doing so, the number of students will increase, and educations can earn more profits by receving fees from students. In conclusion, almost all education organizations should enable students to apply for them because there are some proper reasons and positive effects.