Many people believe that online education can only supplement and enhance traditional classroom-based education while others are sure that online education is good by itself. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Over the years, people are more likely to discuss effectiveness in online learning and compare with well-know offline education. While some individual may argue that online education can only improve and complement traditional classroom-based education, others may hold that online education is enough for learning any sphere. I still favour online learning methodology. In my opinion, distance learning is more efficient than face-to-face, the first reason is time economic a student may not to spend much time to get to classes instead of that he may repeat or lean some materials before lesson and recieve higher output by education. The second advantage of online education is cost-effective, as rule a learner spends less amount for distance classes than for offline. Moreover, I couldn't report that offline education gives bigger result than online, because a student studies same time wherever located and has more flexible schedule than offline learner. On the contrary, proponents of traditional offline classes argue that attending face-to-face is provided greater benefits than online. They believe that learn any subject in online way is insufficient for achieving high outcome referring to research. For instance, some experts confirm it and evalute traditional classroom-based education with higher grade. In addition, they suppose that studying face-to-face provides stronger connection with teacher because it's required the biggest concentration for student. In Conclusion, while some indivials reject features and conveniences of online education, considering it as further training, I strongly believe in effect of online classes and continue to use them to gain a new knowledge in various fields.