It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some individuals think that people of all ages should save money for the future. From this essay I will agree to save money to use later which can make people happiness with entertainment and help when they broke. To begin with, keeping money in to bank is very helpful for the future that these money will help individuals when they start new jobs and not having enough incomes. Therefore, people even kids should save money that parents or earn in jobs give. Moreover, in scientific explanation it is show that having money can make people more confident having less money which can make them to success in jobs or in business. Therefore, even though for rich people such as famous basketball players, they some times get broke sometimes, so that it is important to keep money so that people can live without worries. Furthermore, there are some risks to borrow money from people that some people scam or increase to very expensive amount. For example, my friend family borrow money from someone and they have to pay much more than what they expected it. From my own experience, confident and satisfaction made me greatly improve my self. For instance, during test or in sports and so on. This is same opinion as rich people that when they have enough money they feel happiness. However, truth is that happiness is can not buy with love that nowaday even though people are not rich they can still have many happiness same as rich people. Therefore, saving money is much more better than using money for happiness and showing off to the people and being proud. To sum up, there are many important factors to save money. Such as, it is helpful when people get broke or helpful for individuals's first time of jobs. Therefore, I agree to save money for the later use.