Children can learn effectively by watching television. Therefore, they shoud be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is a common belief among people about the importance of advertisements in making people buy goods. While some tend to spend a large amount of money on unnecessary things, some ads can have a significant impact on making others buy recent products that improve their lives. This essay will argue that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Firstly, with the rapid development of new helpful devices nowadays, there is an urgent need for advertisements that help simplify and understand these products. Moreover,nobody could deny the impact of medical conditions on our lives. With the increased number of undiagnosed hypertension cases worldwide which lead to death, a blood pressure monitor was invented to help diagnose these cases early at home. But this invention could be considered useless if no ads were shown on TV every day explaining how serious this problem is and having these technologies in every place is essential to decrease their incidence. Another point worth mentioning is the influence of short ads that pop up during our browsing of social media applications. For example, during my free time, I browse my Instagram app to see my friends’ stories, and then I see an ad talking about a new charging cable that decrease the charging time by 20 minutes and that would benefit many people to reduce their electricity bills and save some money. Therefore, I believe without the power of advertisement people would be unaware of such great devices. Considering the matter in depth, it seems reasonable to say that if companies try to use ads in the correct way, it will help societies purchase important goods that have a helpful effect on our lives