In some countries, people in encourage their children to get a job or to travel after their country education what are the advantageand disadvantages

Every parent has a distinctive perspective about choosing certain assets for their juveniles. There is a heated argument over the decision of the modern mother and father who favours that their kids will do any sort of work after schooling or enjoy life in travelling. In this essay, both the pros and cons will be discussed for this matter. On the one hand, this decision of caretakers provides several benefits. Firstly, children were able to receive practical knowledge by working with the experts in the company. Very early age, minors can gain hands-on experience that assists them in exploring more career insights in the upcoming future moreover, this addition of learning years has great backing on the resumes as it makes a person stronger than others in the interviews who have less group over the skills. Thus, an individual can build effective problem-solving skills, time management, and effective communication in the initial career stage of work. to illustrate, a survey conducted by the World Employment Agency (WEA) about 70% of the pupil in America do jobs in multi-international companies before finishing their graduation ceremony. Secondly, financial literacy is another advantage of this trend. Adolescents not only earn money but also learn to manage their expenses. In addition, young people become more aware of budgeting skills at this age. Period. As this kind of environment educates them, some valuable lessons like savings for future assets, to clear educational depth. Therefore, these qualities seek the overall development of an individual. Furthermore, travelling is the best way to explore divorce, and the cultural heritage of any country. Kids who spend time on the trips would get exposure to the unique traditions and rituals of various nations. This provides excellent changes in human behaviour as social interactions make a person open- minded, build confidence and adaptability, according to others. So, it is only possible if a person earns money that brings the power of self-reliance. On the other hand, this change in the living styles brings some drawbacks. First is a delay in higher education. Creating gaps or postponing post-education creates Academy interruptions. Even though, part-time learning is available, it still lacks the proper full-time classroom structural learning. Furthermore, stagnations in the courier are noticed in these jobseekers. This entry-level job has little long-term advantage. Instead, it only delayed career growth as a person would not get any promotions due to his or her law qualification. As a result, professional growth is minimized. Additionally, a lack of accomplishments in the ongoing work will lead to several ups and downs. The unpredictable income of these temporary jobs cannot support tour finances or others. Consequently, people get caught in these financial drains. Overall, it is evident that both sides of her valid points, but the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Therefore, it is not essential to get a job offer after pursuing a master's in a specific field, as it only depends upon the child's learning skills.