Fewer people are reading books these days. Therefore we should close all libraries and use the funds for something more urgent like healthcare. Do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, most people do not go to the library. So the number of librarians declined. And most of the funds have to be used for other things like healthcare. In my opinion, libraries must not close. There are some primary reasons for saving all libraries. First and foremost, the place where people can read books becomes more optimal place for poor people or all students. Because there are all sources like books, using free internet and silent place. Not only students can gather to read books and practicing but also most readers can organize some social meetings. If all libraries close to providing money to healthcare, society, most of the younger generation and the part of the poor population. On the other hand, libraries have lots of benefits for the health of people. Because of silence in the library, many readers who got nervous or mental issues can relax by reading books and being silent. It is also mentioned that, nowadays, all libraries have an opportunity to use the internet as well as learn and gather some information on the net or website. So they are connected with modern technology decade. In conclusion, although libraries take lots of funds that can be used for healthcare development, it can provide with many beneficial ways like relaxing processes, using free internet or connect with the modern world and offering a meeting place.