As a result of electronic inventions ,people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health . To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays people tend to relax most of their time and not do any activities because of new technological inventions. As a result, that causes a major disease in the future. This essay agrees that technology affects the children's new generation and family communications. On one hand,in 2024 the children's addiction to video games increased. Therefore, their energy and mental health are impaired.Our society needs to play together to ban children under 15 years from various technology tools. This will result in good mental health generation also they can release their energy in a positive way. For instance, playgrounds and swimming pools a perfect places for this age group to have fun and do some physical moves, rather than sitting and watching some electronic screen. On the other hand, technology affects family communication, with each person from the family sitting in their room and leaving the others alone. For example, the big brothers watch some movies inside his room. Also, the father reads some stories on his phone alone,and the mother calls her friends most of the time. As a result, as communications decrease each other this will affect our society in the coming times. In conclusion, technology affects human health in various ways. children and families are the most affected by them.In my opinion, I totally agree with the previous reasons.