More people decided to have children in their later age than in the past. why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantanges? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days a lot of parents prefer to have children at a later age in their lives. This paper will investigate why parents choose this option, and what are the advantages of this decision. Eventually, I will make a comparison between the advantages and the disadvantages of having children at a later age, and will draw my own conclusion. As for the advantages, some people believe that it is positive to wait until they are older to have children. The main reason provided to support this claim is that parents seek to be financially secure before having children. to illustrate, life is becoming increasingly competitive, and parents want to save enough money to enable them to raise children in this competitive world. In other words, parents want their children to have all the opportunities in life, and they try to eliminate any chance of depriving their children of having a better quality of life. Moreover, some people argue that when parents are older, they are more mature and more experienced in life, therefore, they will be more prepared.to take care of their children. In terms of the disadvantages, when parents are older, they have less energy and patience for taking care of their children. Also, mothers' bodies become weaker for having babies when they grow older in age. In conclusion, since there are few disadvantages to having babies at a later age, I believe that if parents don't have the capacity to have children when they are young, they better wait until all resources are available for them to have babies.