Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos while others think that zoos are both entertainment and fun, discuss both the views and give your opinions.

It is worth considering that some people say that stocking animals in zoos and earning from animals is wrong, while others think that has more advantages for education and saving their species from extinct. This essay provides human perspectives on both sides. To begin with, several animal charity organizations, such as PETA, are concerned about the confinement of animals in zoos that will lose their instincts; in fact, numerous animals in zoos are wild animals that leave from jungle which is their home or some animals was born in the zoo from science technology and grow up with people. However, the organization claims that the environment and parenting have drawbacks effects on animals, likewise, when animals grow up in an area that humans have modelled to be similar to their homeland, it can cause the animals to walk in a deformed manner. Moreover, the greatest worthwhile case is training animals for entertainment, which is not their natural habitat; for example, in Thailand, training elephants to paint pictures, play football as humans, and massage so is not the natural habitat of wild animals. After organizations take action about this entertainment zoos cancel these shows. Although, taking action on shows that make animals suffer will be canceled and unpopular today various zoos still torture animals through a few shows that mean entertaining people. Additionally, many modern zoos are integral to the conservation of endangered species. Through breeding programs, research initiatives, and partnerships with global wildlife organizations, zoos play a significant role in increasing the population of species at risk of extinction. For example, the breeding efforts at zoos have helped bring species such as the Arabian oryx and the Amur leopard back from the brink of extinction. Zoos also contribute to public education, allowing visitors, particularly students, to observe animals up close and learn about biodiversity. Educational programs, such as feeding activities or internships for veterinary students, offer hands-on learning experiences that deepen the understanding of animal care and conservation. Additionally, many zoos are working to improve the living conditions for animals, creating more naturalistic habitats that support their physical and psychological well-being." To sum up, zoos are one category of business that should make passive income from this business as well, but parenting and caring for animals are the key points of this business some show that animal natural habits should cancelled because humans can't understand animals ' minds well.