Modern technology such as personal computers and the internets have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of their work instead of going to an office everyday. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation

Present- time, Innovation such as internets and personal computers have made it believable for many people to do their work at home at least minor part of work as an alternative of going to a workplace day-to-day. It has some benefits and drawbacks. It is convenient for people and economically of time, however it has drawbacks such as being detrimental to mental health. On the one hand, working at home has two main benefits. Firstly, comfort for workers. For example, flexible work hours and home comfort, remote work often allows employees to set their hours, making it easier to balance personal and professional responsibilities. It will increase the balance of work. Secondly, home working saves your time. No need to spend time on unnecessary things. For instance, travelling to the office and preparing for work. Many people spend their time in traffic jams on their path to work. Staying in comfortable attire cuts down on time spent getting ready for work, allowing employees to start their day quickly On the other hand, it has significant disadvantages that hurt mental health. Workers will be isolated and reduce social interaction. For example, working at home will lead to feelings of loneliness and isolation due to limited face-to-face communication with colleagues. It can impact on the mental health of employees, which will decline effectively off employees. In conclusion, working at home has benefits such as saving time and convenience, while drawbacks are here too. Mental health will be damaged by isolation and reduced social interaction.