In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations, It is crucial for people to own a home instead of rent one. The essay aims to illustrate why this might be the case for many people and give my opinion if this is a positive or negative situation. Owning a house rather than renting one is extremely important for many cultures due to the security and stability that houses provide. It is considered that having your own property contributes to securing your future as well as your children’s lives. Additionally, freedom and stability given by owning property are extremely valuable especially these days with the cost of living. For instance, in Saudi Arabia, people take a mortgage to buy a house because their culture encourages them to do this which provides security and protection for their family. Having said that, owning a home has a huge positive impact on your life either in present or future situations. Having a property gives you a sense of guarantee and security and that has a good impact on your life. To illustrate, ownership people are more likely to provide a better life for their family because they do not have to spend more money on renting besides their pils or food for example. It is said that people who have their own homes are in more better psychological state and safety than others. From my perspective, owned homes have a huge positive effect on people which also provides a better life for them. In conclusion, it is essential for people to have their own homes rather than waste their money on rent apartments because people need to be secured and guaranteed either for themselves or for their children. From my point of view, this phenomenon has a benefit for people which gives them a sense of safety and stability in their lives.