Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is variety approaches for improve workers at work and schools in daily life. It is undeniable that work and school have a essential part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement on whether competition and cooperation should be effect to workers and students. A commonly held belief is that to create a exiting result among workers and students, we must always compete. As evidence of this they point to when workers and students begin to compete, they improve in all aspects, especially self-confidence. Moreover, it gives us the opportunity to increase the income of our economy. This can be explained by the fact that countries where governments create different types of competitions have the highest government revenues. There are also students with the best quality of education. On the other hand, some people argue that there is more cooperation in the world rather than competition between workers and students to achieve goals. For example, they might mention that working in a team is more rewarding than working individually. In addition, working together creates friendly colleagues who always support each other in any situation and think first of all about the company's income, and not about themselves. Collaboration is also beneficial for students as it allows them to work together and achieve goals without having to worry about arguments. In conclusion, taking into account all the above, I would say that competition is more beneficial for employees to achieve good results. It is also beneficial for the government to improve its economy. Without competition, work will continue in the same way and without perspective.