Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, choosing the best place for the work is an issue today. Some argue that professionals in the medical and engineering sector ought to be needed to do their jobs in their home nations where they are trained. In contrast, the rest reckon that they are independent enough to work anywhere on the globe as they desire. This essay will discuss both views along with my viewpoint. On the one hand, working in the same country where an expert has already been studied may enhance the coordination with other members, staff and colleagues. To elaborate, if other workers belong to the same community and speak the same language, it is easy for a professional to work with them. Furthermore, one can serve a nation by contributing his skills and experience to his native country. Thus, it may halt the shortage of skilled employees within the country. On the flip side, individuals who believe everyone has the freedom to work anywhere throughout the world as it may enhance their knowledge. To be precise, the more a person interacts with people having the same profession as of him, the more he will gain experience and skills. Additionally, since some provinces have lack of technology and have not sufficient funds to invest, some high profession such as scientists unable to do in-depth research in their field of interest. Hence, countries like the USA and the UK can fulfill their needs as they spend a lot in such fields. To conclude, however working in own nation is good for contribution to the country, experts can raise their ideas and qualities by engaging with foreigners who have same field of work. In my perspective, every person should be free to work anywhere according to his choice however it could be his own country or another one, and it is everyone’s right to choose the best place for work.